Filter by
  • Natalie R

    FORT MOHAVE, AZ | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    The gal at the service department was wonderful
  • Joey M

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    The service technician was very polite and professional. He met me at the car to make sure the repair was correct. I appreciated how helpful the service technician was.
  • Bruce G

    GOLDEN VALLEY, AZ | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Great job. Thanks for the help getting a discount at Enterprise for a rental while we waited for our car to be fixed.
  • Joe S

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Fast, friendly and ontime.
  • Lisa P

    GOLDEN VALLEY, AZ | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Quick, knowledgeable. Had engine issues and it was fixed
  • Laurie S

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    It is so easy to get the car serviced at Kingman Chevrolet. I just make the appointment online, bring it in and they take care of everything. The whole team is very friendly and efficient. Thank you.
  • Nichole G

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Great service
  • Ronald L

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2023 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 14, 2022
    Nice bunch of folks
  • David T

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2022
    I took my Buick for a tire rotation every thing was fine this is our second car we bought from kingman chevrolet and the service has always been top notch I would advise anyone to do bisiness with that dealer
  • Maria R

    MEADVIEW, AZ | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2022
    The salesman was excellent !!! The loan person could have explained to me exactly which kind of loan I was being offered and if I had a choice - this lack of conversation leaves me disturbed.