Filter by
  • Matthew W

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    Very happy with service. Pleased that I choose Kingman Chevrolet as my dealership choice to purchase a new vehicle.

    Response from KINGMAN CHEVROLET BUICK

    July 5, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David B

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Purchased new tires and truck rides much smoother. Joe and Brooklyn were friendly which is appreciated.

    Response from KINGMAN CHEVROLET BUICK

    July 5, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Carlos F

    GOLDEN VALLEY, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Besides changing my oil and filter, my tires were aired up and my windows were washed. Thank you!

    Response from KINGMAN CHEVROLET BUICK

    July 5, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Deborah S

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    It was good, no complaints
  • Jeff D

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Joe and your team did a great job for me. This was my first experience with the dealership and I was very pleased with the service I received. Thank You
  • Ljubomir K

    LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Friendly and professional.
  • David B

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2022
    Received prompt appointment, job completed in a reasonable time and new tires were recommended, which I appreciated.
  • Wendy L

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Always quick with getting my vehicle in. Friendly greeting upon arrival. Great service.

    Response from KINGMAN CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 15, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Robert R

    KINGMAN, AZ | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Joe P always takes great care of us.

    Response from KINGMAN CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 14, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kingman Chevrolet Buick. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Diana D

    SELIGMAN, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    The work was completed in a timely fashion at my appointed time. The staff is pleasant and helpful.

    Response from KINGMAN CHEVROLET BUICK

    June 14, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!